Passover 2020 April 8 – April 16

Passover 2020 will be celebrated from April 8 – April 16.  The first Seder will be on April 8 after nightfall, and the second Seder will be on April 9 after nightfall. The seventh and eighth days of Passover are celebrated as Yom Tov. In Israel, only the seventh day is celebrated. In Hebrew, the last two days are known as Shvii shel Pesach (Seventh of Passover) and Acharon shel Pesach (Last of Passover), respectively.


  • April 8, 2020 - April 16, 2020
    7:30 pm - 8:40 pm